UnBound6! Artist Line Up

Candela Books + Gallery is excited to announce the 2017 UnBound juried artist line up. This inaugural summer invitational exhibition, features work from over 40+ contemporary fine art photographers! UnBound6! will open Friday, July 7th, from 5-9pm at Candela Gallery.

2017’s UnBound invited artists are:

Elijah Gowin

Kris Graves

Aimee Joyaux

Robin Moyer

Emily Schiffer

Wendy Small

2017’s UnBound juried artists are:

Rocio de Alba

Laura J. Bennett

Lesley Nowlin Blessing

Gary Burnley

Aaron Canipe

Rebecca Clark

Jennifer Crane

Anastasia Davis

Scott B. Davis

Norm Diamond

Eliot Dudik

Matt Eich

Carol Erb

Kev Filmore

Alida Fish

Kevin Gallagher

Lauren Grabelle

Frank Hamrick

Jessica Harvey

Lauren Henkin

Kent Krugh

Todd Irwin Francis Lauther

Noelle Mason

James McCracken Jr.

Robert Moran

Alan Ostreicher

Michael Sherwin

Heather Evans Smith

Keliy Anderson-Staley

John Steck Jr.

Anthony Tafuro

Stephanie R. Thulin

Harrison Walker

Melanie Walker

Todd Walker

We will be in touch soon with our specific artworks we wish to exhibit.  AND we will post news of a small number of invited artists very soon as well!

And mark your calendar!

On July 22nd, 7-11pm, Candela will host the UnBound! gala event which will include a signature beer, wine & sepcialty cocktail, live music, back-alley fried chicken, raffle, and anything else we come up with by then! Mostly it’s going to be a great summer party in the midst of amazing photography!