Back View Cart (0)

UnBound6! Fundraiser Tickets


UnBound6! Event July 22, 7-11 pm
Individual Ticket Price $50
Couple Ticket Price (2) $90
We are grateful for all of the support!

  • Price: $50.00

UnBound6! Fundraiser Gala Event

SATURDAY, JULY 22, 7 to 11 PM

Candela Gallery will celebrate the summer exhibition by hosting our annual fundraising gala on Saturday, July 22nd from 7 to 11 pm. The proceeds raised will be used to purchase select photographic works from the UnBound6! exhibition. The event allows us to continually build the Candela Collection and generate unique opportunities and exposure for participating artists. Candela’s promise is to eventually donate the collection to a notable art institution.

We are always thrilled by the support and overall enthusiasm for the event. This years’ gala will offer libations, eats, and entertainment; including live music from The Saturn Heads, SCI FI super 8 films, Studio Two Three Print To Go, mouthwatering back alley fried chicken, adult snow cones, and any other action packed surprise we can come up with before then. Our annual summer party has earned its reputation as a legendary good time. Be there!

Event tickets ($50 per person or $90 per couple) are being sold in advance online and at the gallery. Visit our website, stop by the gallery, or call 804 225 5527 for your ticket!

Raffle tickets ($10) are also available – click here to purchase! 

Please feel free to show your support for a good cause by buying raffle tickets even if you can’t attend the event… your ticket will pay forward to some sweet unsuspecting stranger at the party, AND you’ll be helping us collect photography! 

Unbound6! Participating Artists:

Rocio de Alba    Laura J. Bennett

Lesley Nowlin Blessing    Gary Burnley

Aaron Canipe    Rebecca Clark

Jennifer Crane    Anastasia Davis

Scott B. Davis    Norm Diamond

Eliot Dudik    Matt Eich    Carol Erb

Kev Filmore    Alida Fish    Kevin Gallagher

Elijah Gowin    Lauren Grabelle    Kris Graves

Frank Hamrick    Jessica Harvey

Lauren Henkin    Aimee Joyaux    Kent Krugh

Todd Irwin Francis Lauther    Noelle Mason

James McCracken Jr.    Robert Moran

Robin Moyer    Alan Ostreicher    Emily Schiffer

Michael Sherwin    Wendy Small

Heather Evans Smith    Keliy Anderson-Staley

John Steck Jr.    Anthony Tafuro

Stephanie R. Thulin    Harrison Walker

Melanie Walker    Todd Walker